Hildegard Vötterle Schule - Aus- und Fortbildung im Rettungsdienst

Richard-Roosen-Str. 8 - 34123 Kassel | info@rds-kassel.de | Tel.: (0561) 87 97 10 40 - 0 - Fax: (05 61) 72 90 4-59

Deutsches Rotes Kreuz - Kreisverband Kassel-Wolfhagen
Hildegard-Vötterle-Schule
Rettungsdienstschule
Deutsches Rotes Kreuz
Kassel-Wolfhagen e.V.
Richard-Roosen-Str. 8
34123 Kassel
Telefon: (05 61) 87 97 10 40 - 0
Telefax: (05 61) 72 90 4-59
Besucher:
Heute: 107 | Aktiv: 1
Gestern: 92 | Rekord: 118
Gesamt: 6679

Unser Team

Schulleitung

Frank Kaiser

Frank Kaiser
Schulleiter
Details 
kaiser@drk-kassel.de 

Andreas Ebert

Andreas Ebert
stellvertretender Schulleiter
Details 
ebert@drk-kassel.de 

Torsten Müller

Torsten Müller
Verantwortlicher Schularzt
Details 
torstenmueller@gmx.de  

Unsere Dozenten

Christoph Clauß

Christoph Clauß
Details Christoph Clauß
my-90@web.de 

Florian Weber

Florian Weber
Details 
f.weber@drk-kassel.de 

Holger Gerhold-Toepsch

Holger Gerhold-Toepsch
Details 
hgt@drk-kassel.de 

Horst Davin

Horst Davin
Details 

Jean-Claude Balanck

Jean-Claude Balanck
Details 
balanck@drk-kassel.de  

Jens Leveringhaus

Jens Leveringhaus
Details 
levi@drk-kassel.de  

Jochen Rühle

Jochen Rühle
Details 
Ruehle@drk-kassel.de  

Lisa Krapf

Lisa Krapf
Details pl

Marco Inthorn

Marco Inthorn
Details pl
inthorn@drk-kassel.de  

Martin Pillkowsky

Martin Pillkowsky
Details pl
MartinPillkowsky@t-online.de  

Sarah Nort

Sarah Nort
Details 
delicatexten@gmail.com  

Sascha Geneschen

Sascha Geneschen
Details 
sascha.geneschen@gmx.net  

Stephan Moritz

Stephan Moritz
Details 
moritz@drk-kassel.de  

Stefan Weber

Stefan Weber
Details 
Stefan.Weber@stadt-kassel.de  

Sven Kastenhuber

Sven Kastenhuber
Details 
lra@online.de  

Timo Hausotter

Timo Hausotter
Details 
hausotter@drk-kassel.de  

Vera Morell

Vera Morell
Details 
info@rechtsanwalt-morell.de  

FSJ

Max Fiege

Max Fiege
fiege@drk-kassel.de 

Administration

Heike Dinge

Heike Dingel
Sekretariat
dingel@drk-kassel.de 

Marko Pohl

Marko Pohl
Details 
mpohl@echo-kassel.de